Multan Tigers MUL v SIA Sialkot StallionsNational T20 Cup 2009 • Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore — 26 May 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sialkot StallionsWinner
4/196 1st innings

Imran Nazirc Rizwan Haider b Ahmed Raza60294392206.89
Kamran Younisc Kashif Naved b Saeed Anwar54476842114.89
Shoaib Maliknot out62374361167.56
Shahid Yousufst †Gulraiz Sadaf b Kashif Naved46140066.66
Qaiser Abbasc & b Kashif Naved011000
Tahir Mughalnot out11100100
Did not batAbdur Rehman, Mansoor Amjad, Naved Arif, Shakeel Ansar, Kashif Daud
Extras15 (11w, 2nb, 2lb)
Total4/196 (20 overs, 9.8rpo)
Abdur Rauf403508.7521---
Kamran Hussain10160162----
Rizwan Haider4045011.251----
Saeed Anwar jnr403117.751----
Kashif Naved20202101----
Ahmed Raza302518.33-----
Sohaib Maqsood2022011-----

Multan Tigers
10/109 2nd innings

Babar Alilbw b Naved Arif011000
Sohaib Maqsoodc Naved Arif b Kashif Daud55610100
Gulraiz Sadafc Imran Nazir b Kashif Daud2470050
Ansar Javedb Naved Arif661001100
Saeed Anwar jnrc Kamran Younis b Abdur Rehman15153020100
Kashif Navedc Abdur Rehman b Kashif Daud89121088.88
Rameez Alamrun out (Shoaib Malik/†Shakeel Ansar)1728220060.71
Rizwan Haiderc Tahir Mughal b Imran Nazir2731392187.09
Kamran Hussainb Mansoor Amjad011000
Abdur Raufrun out (Kashif Daud/Kamran Younis)2770028.57
Ahmed Razanot out1415162093.33
Extras13 (11w, 2nb, 2lb)
Total10/109 (19.5 overs, 5.49rpo)
Naved Arif302227.333----
Kashif Daud301635.331----
Abdur Rehman301314.33-----
Shoaib Malik3015051----
Mansoor Amjad301615.33-2---
Kamran Younis10101-----
Qaiser Abbas20301.5-----
Tahir Mughal10180182----
Imran Nazir0.50313.6-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.