Faisalabad Wolves FAI v QUE Quetta BearsNational T20 Cup 2009 • Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore — 25 May 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Faisalabad WolvesWinner
2/218 1st innings

Mohammad Hafeezc Gohar Faiz b Irfan Ismail744372100172.09
Qaiser Iqbalc Khalil Ahmed b Shoaib Khan jnr805676121142.85
Naved Latifnot out36151804240
Khurram Shehzadnot out1471411200
Did not batAli Raza, Imran Ali, Kamran Naeem, Saeed Ajmal, Zeeshan Butt, Asad Ali, Mohammad Talha
Extras14 (7w, 2nb, 5lb)
Total2/218 (20 overs, 10.9rpo)
Nazar Hussain403909.755----
Khalil Ahmed302809.331----
Gohar Faiz406001511---
Jalat Khan402807-----
Irfan Ismail3034111.33-----
Shoaib Khan jnr2024112-----

Quetta Bears
8/117 2nd innings

Shoaib Khan jnrc Naved Latif b Ali Raza553644110152.77
Abdullah Janb Asad Ali79181077.77
Taimur Alilbw b Mohammad Hafeez0611000
Mohammad Aslamc Qaiser Iqbal b Ali Raza035000
Farhan Khanc Zeeshan Butt b Mohammad Hafeez3890037.5
Bismillah Khanst †Kamran Naeem b Mohammad Hafeez021000
Jalat Khannot out25193602131.57
Irfan Ismailb Ali Raza4640066.66
Nazar Hussainst †Kamran Naeem b Saeed Ajmal818140044.44
Gohar Faiznot out814121057.14
Did not batKhalil Ahmed
Extras7 (7w, 2nb, 5lb)
Total8/117 (20 overs, 5.85rpo)
Mohammad Talha2023011.511---
Asad Ali301816-----
Saeed Ajmal401313.25-----
Ali Raza402837-----
Mohammad Hafeez41531.25-----
Zeeshan Butt2021010.5-----
Qaiser Iqbal106061----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.