Ireland Women IRE-W v PAK-W Pakistan WomenPakistan Women in Ireland T20I Match 2009 2009 • The Vineyard, Dublin — 24 May 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Pakistan Women
3/80 1st innings

Nain Abidic Richardson b HE Whelan021000
Nazia Sadiqb JA Whelan23202830115
Marina Iqbalrun out (JA Whelan)1428321050
Sajjida Shahnot out27243130112.5
Urooj Mumtaznot out1215252080
Did not batBatool Fatima, Asmavia Iqbal, Sana Mir, Qanita Jalil, Almas Akram, Javeria Khan
Extras4 (4w)
Total3/80 (15 overs, 5.33rpo)
HE Whelan20512.51----
MT Herbert201306.5-----
IMHC Joyce402105.251----
JA Whelan401614-----
SE Kenealy2021010.51----
EAJ Richardson10404-----

Ireland WomenWinner
1/91 2nd innings

CMA Shillingtonlbw b Sana Mir21203011105
IMHC Joycenot out56324462175
EA Beamishnot out211110018.18
Did not batCNIM Joyce, SE Kenealy, HE Whelan, MT Herbert, EAJ Richardson, JA Whelan, JC Carroll, MEMO Scott-Hayward
Extras12 (4w)
Total1/91 (10.3 overs, 8.66rpo)
Asmavia Iqbal21603-----
Qanita Jalil20260131----
Javeria Khan106061----
Almas Akram10200201----
Sana Mir2.301917.63----
Urooj Mumtaz20804-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.