Ireland Women IRE-W v PAK-W Pakistan WomenRSA T20 Cup 2009 • Observatory Lane, Dublin — 28 May 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Pakistan WomenWinner
6/116 1st innings

Bismah Maroofb Herbert5751071.42
Nazia Sadiqb JA Whelan612241050
Armaan Khanlbw b HE Whelan1660016.66
Nain Abidirun out (Shillington)55558040100
Urooj Mumtazrun out (JA Whelan)714250050
Sajjida Shahc IMHC Joyce b JA Whelan1718171094.44
Sana Mirnot out11112210100
Did not batBatool Fatima, Asmavia Iqbal, Qanita Jalil, Javeria Khan
Extras14 (11w, 3nb)
Total6/116 (20 overs, 5.8rpo)
HE Whelan411213-----
MT Herbert30181621---
JA Whelan402626.57----
EAJ Richardson402506.25-----
IMHC Joyce401704.251----
MEMO Scott-Hayward0.107042-2---
AJ Kenealy0.5011013.21----

Ireland Women
7/78 2nd innings

CMA Shillingtonb Qanita Jalil1421242066.66
IMHC Joycec Sajjida Shah b Asmavia Iqbal022000
CNIM Joycenot out2950690058
JA Whelanc Nain Abidi b Urooj Mumtaz712131058.33
EA Beamishb Javeria Khan620140030
EAJ Richardsonst †Batool Fatima b Sana Mir311120027.27
MEMO Scott-Haywardrun out (Bismah Maroof)001000
AJ Kenealyst †Batool Fatima b Sana Mir3530060
Did not batHE Whelan, MT Herbert, JC Carroll
Extras16 (11w, 3nb)
Total7/78 (20 overs, 3.9rpo)
Asmavia Iqbal4012131----
Qanita Jalil302518.3321---
Javeria Khan401112.751----
Urooj Mumtaz401413.51----
Sana Mir30521.66-----
Sajjida Shah2010052----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.