Ireland Women IRE-W v PAK-W Pakistan WomenRSA T20 Cup 2009 • The Village, Dublin — 27 May 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Ireland Women
9/86 1st innings

CMA Shillingtonlbw b Sana Mir29273541107.4
IMHC Joyceb Urooj Mumtaz4571080
EAJ Richardsonlbw b Sana Mir2338443060.52
JA Whelanb Sana Mir011000
CNIM Joyceb Sana Mir3880037.5
EA Beamishrun out (Asmavia Iqbal)816180050
HE Whelanrun out (Asmavia Iqbal)1220050
AJ Kenealyrun out (Armaan Khan)813190061.53
SE Kenealylbw b Urooj Mumtaz2660033.33
MT Herbertnot out1370033.33
JC Carrollnot out22300100
Extras5 (3w, 2lb)
Total9/86 (20 overs, 4.3rpo)
Qanita Jalil401704.25-----
Urooj Mumtaz401423.5-----
Marina Iqbal10100101----
Sana Mir401343.25-----
Javeria Khan401604-----
Asmavia Iqbal301404.661----

Pakistan WomenWinner
7/87 2nd innings

Nain Abidib HE Whelan712200058.33
Nazia Sadiqb HE Whelan53410166.66
Armaan Khanlbw b HE Whelan078000
Sajjida Shahrun out033000
Urooj Mumtazrun out13123610108.33
Sana Mirlbw b Richardson1437372037.83
Javeria Khannot out1618231088.88
Qanita Jalilb Richardson43510133.33
Asmavia Iqbalnot out12121320100
Did not batBatool Fatima, Marina Iqbal
Extras16 (3w, 2lb)
Total7/87 (17.5 overs, 4.87rpo)
HE Whelan401132.75-----
MT Herbert20703.52----
JA Whelan301404.665----
EAJ Richardson402225.52----
IMHC Joyce3.502406.264----
SE Kenealy108081----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.