Basnahira South BSS v BSN Basnahira NorthSri Lanka Cricket Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Tournament 2008-09 • Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo — 27 March 2009

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Basnahira SouthWinner
8/158 1st innings

TM Dilshanc Kandamby b Darshanapriya14-0025
HAPW Jayawardenec Vaas b Darshanapriya67-1085.71
RJMGM Rupasinghec Kandamby b Vaas78-1087.5
LPC Silvac Wijekoon b Dissanayake1928-1067.85
HDRL Thirimanneb Mathews7046-62152.17
GACR Pererac Vaas b Mathews1410-11140
KHRK Fernandob Mathews76-10116.66
TAM Siriwardanarun out (Mathews)1710-11170
HMCM Bandaranot out01-000
SHM Silvanot out11-00100
Did not batRAS Lakmal
Extras16 (7w, 1nb, 5lb, 3b)
Total8/158 (20 overs, 7.9rpo)
KMDN Kulasekara402305.75-----
TDD Darshanapriya302327.662----
WPUJC Vaas40241611---
G Wijekoon10707-----
DMGS Dissanayake201417-----
M Pushpakumara2027013.5-----
AD Mathews403238-----

Basnahira North
8/145 2nd innings

DNA Athulathmudalib Lakmal3515-24233.33
TMI Mutaliphc †Jayawardene b Bandara1515-20100
SHT Kandambyc Siriwardana b Dilshan2026-2076.92
AD Mathewsc Lakmal b Fernando2019-20105.26
TDD Darshanapriyab Bandara77-01100
M Pushpakumaranot out2423-20104.34
WMB Pererac †Jayawardene b Bandara12-0050
G Wijekoonrun out (Dilshan)23-0066.66
WPUJC Vaasc Fernando b Dilshan56-0083.33
DMGS Dissanayakenot out65-00120
Did not batKMDN Kulasekara
Extras10 (7w, 1nb, 5lb, 3b)
Total8/145 (20 overs, 7.25rpo)
RAS Lakmal402315.75-----
GACR Perera3043014.3311---
SHM Silva1010010-----
KHRK Fernando402516.252----
HMCM Bandara401834.5-----
TM Dilshan301424.66-----
TAM Siriwardana10707-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.