Netherlands Women NED-W v WIN-W West Indies WomenWest Indies Women in Netherlands T20I Series 2008 2008 • Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer — 05 July 2008

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

West Indies WomenWinner
8/127 1st innings

NAJ Georgec Rambaldo b Kornet03-000
DJS Dottinc Salomons b Braat1623-3069.56
SACA Kingnot out7957-71138.59
JB Neroc Egging b Braat67-0085.71
LAGL Kirbylbw b de Fouw58-0062.5
DA Lewisc Salomons b de Fouw411-0036.36
CN Nationb Tanke22-00100
CO Taittrun out48-1050
SC Selmanb Egging01-000
ASS Fletchernot out12-0050
Did not batG Seetahal
Extras10 (8w, 2b)
Total8/127 (20 overs, 6.35rpo)
M Kornet4020151----
L Egging4128171----
DM Braat3021273----
D Hannema201708.5-----
MEC de Fouw402125.25-----
AS Tanke3018162----

Netherlands Women
9/69 2nd innings

CFF Oudolfc Dottin b Selman914-1064.28
VCE Wattenbergc Kirby b Lewis312-0025
CA Salomonsb Dottin1627-0059.25
HW Rambaldob Taitt1727-1062.96
AS Tankeb Kirby05-000
DM Braatc Dottin b Seetahal210-0020
MEC de Fouwst †George b Seetahal815-0053.33
M Kornetc & b Taitt02-000
J Pashleynot out34-0075
L Eggingb Seetahal02-000
D Hannemanot out14-0025
Extras10 (8w, 2b)
Total9/69 (20 overs, 3.45rpo)
DA Lewis40912.25-----
SC Selman401914.7511---
DJS Dottin301013.331----
LAGL Kirby30812.662----
G Seetahal301234-----
CO Taitt30722.33-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.