Ireland Women IRE-W v SAF-W South Africa WomenIreland Women v South Africa Women T20I Match 2008 2008 • Wellington College, Crowthorne — 31 July 2008

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

South Africa WomenWinner
5/111 1st innings

M Terblanchec Coffey b Herbert3742511088.09
SM Benadec Murphy b Herbert55400100
C Britslbw b IMHC Joyce1315181086.66
CS Terblancheb Richardson054000
A Minnyc Whelan b Herbert2226312184.61
AE Smithnot out20172310117.64
T Chettynot out811140072.72
Did not batC van der Westhuizen, MM Letsoalo, S Loubser, D Devnarain
Extras6 (2w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total5/111 (20 overs, 5.55rpo)
JA Whelan402205.51----
MT Herbert301836-----
MEMO Scott-Hayward201005-----
IMHC Joyce401814.5-----
EAJ Richardson402215.51----
NJ Coffey301806-1---

Ireland Women
7/103 2nd innings

CMA Shillingtonc Minny b van der Westhuizen2427314088.88
CNIM Joycec CS Terblanche b Smith067000
IMHC Joycec Minny b Loubser1120261055
NJ Coffeyrun out (Loubser)2631392083.87
EA Beamishb Smith1422211063.63
EAJ Richardsonrun out (Benade)118910137.5
JA Whelannot out45100080
MEMO Scott-Haywardrun out (†Chetty)64500150
Did not batMT Herbert, JC Carroll, CL Murphy
Extras7 (2w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total7/103 (20 overs, 5.15rpo)
SM Benade402706.75-----
AE Smith412726.7522---
D Devnarain20904.5-1---
C van der Westhuizen401313.25-----
S Loubser41912.25-----
MM Letsoalo201608-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.