Mumbai Indians MI v DEC Deccan ChargersIndian Premier League 2007-08 • Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai — 26 April 2008

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Mumbai Indians
7/154 1st innings

L Ronchic Laxman b Singh1311930118.18
ST Jayasuriyac Sharma b Shahid Afridi1821472085.71
AM Rahanec Ojha b Bangar077000
RV Uthappac †Gilchrist b Shahid Afridi65810120
SM Pollockb Bangar31313631100
AM Nayarc †Gilchrist b Zoysa34193313178.94
DJ Bravoc Ojha b Singh34183231188.88
MA Khotenot out710161070
Did not batA Nehra, DS Kulkarni, SD Chitnis
Extras11 (3w, 2nb, 4lb, 2b)
Total7/154 (20 overs, 7.7rpo)
RP Singh411523.752----
DNT Zoysa403017.511---
SB Bangar403428.5-----
Shahid Afridi403228-1---
PP Ojha201407-----
D Kalyankrishna2023011.5-----

Deccan ChargersWinner
0/155 2nd innings

AC Gilchristnot out10947-910231.91
VVS Laxmannot out3726-41142.3
Did not batA Symonds, SB Bangar, D Kalyankrishna, PP Ojha, RG Sharma, RP Singh, AS Yadav, Shahid Afridi, DNT Zoysa
Extras9 (3w, 2nb, 4lb, 2b)
Total0/155 (12 overs, 12.91rpo)
A Nehra201909.5-----
SM Pollock2033016.5-----
DS Kulkarni10808-----
ST Jayasuriya201708.5-----
SD Chitnis20200101----
DJ Bravo2031015.52----
AM Nayar10220221----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.