Kent Spitfires KEN v SUR Surrey LionsTwenty20 Cup (England) 2008 • St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury — 24 June 2008

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Surrey LionsWinner
7/166 1st innings

SA Newmanrun out38254270152
AD Brownc †Jones b McLaren30192750157.89
CP Murtaghb McLaren042000
Abdul Razzaqc Key b Yasir Arafat39334122118.18
U Afzaalc van Jaarsveld b Tredwell2650033.33
JN Battyc van Jaarsveld b Azhar Mahmood26221902118.18
CP Schofieldnot out851010160
MR Ramprakashc Denly b Azhar Mahmood74310175
MNW Spriegelnot out42100200
Did not batJW Dernbach, J Ormond, JJ Roy
Extras12 (10w, 2lb)
Total7/166 (20 overs, 8.3rpo)
Yasir Arafat402516.25-----
Azhar Mahmood4041210.25-----
R McLaren402626.53----
SJ Cook4053013.252----
JC Tredwell401914.751----

Kent Spitfires
9/160 2nd innings

JL Denlyc Ormond b Dernbach79150177.77
RWT Keyc Murtagh b Abdul Razzaq14111630127.27
MJ Walkerc Ramprakash b Schofield712180058.33
DI Stevensb Schofield1520141075
Yasir Arafatlbw b Abdul Razzaq27182830150
M van Jaarsveldc Murtagh b Spriegel1220050
Azhar Mahmoodc Murtagh b Abdul Razzaq55313871177.41
GO Jonesb Ormond58100062.5
R McLarenc sub (JJ Roy) b Abdul Razzaq168720200
JC Tredwellnot out11300100
SJ Cooknot out00000-
Extras12 (10w, 2lb)
Total9/160 (20 overs, 8rpo)
JW Dernbach40401101----
J Ormond403919.753----
Abdul Razzaq401744.25-----
CP Schofield402927.25-----
MNW Spriegel4028171----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.