Multan Tigers MUL v SIA Sialkot StallionsNational T20 Cup 2004-05 • Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore — 27 April 2005

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Multan Tigers
10/110 1st innings

Yasir Arafat (2)c & b Adeel Malik3240-3080
Mohammad Alic Shoaib Malik b Ali Imran04-000
Aamer Bashirrun out16-0016.66
Hasnain Abbasc Naved-ul-Hasan b Ali Imran68-1075
Asif Iqbalst †Khalid Mahmood b Abdur Rehman1112-0191.66
Zeeshan Khanc Abdur Rehman b Tariq Mahmood1214-1085.71
Sohaib Maqsoodc Bilal Hussain b Adeel Malik13-0033.33
Kamran Hussainc Naved-ul-Hasan b Adeel Malik2214-30157.14
Shabbir Ahmedc Qaiser Abbas b Adeel Malik57-0071.42
Abdur Raufrun out00-000
Atiq Ahmednot out02-000
Extras20 (12w, 2nb, 6lb)
Total10/110 (18.2 overs, 6rpo)
Ali Imran301123.66-----
Abdur Rehman3.201715.1-----
Tariq Mahmood402917.25-----
Shoaib Malik201909.5-----
Adeel Malik301545-----

Sialkot StallionsWinner
1/112 2nd innings

Imran Nazirnot out1710-40170
Shahid Yousufnot out3238-3084.21
Bilal Hussainb Zeeshan Khan3435-5097.14
Did not batAbdur Rehman, Adeel Malik, Ali Imran, Khalid Mahmood, Naved-ul-Hasan, Qaiser Abbas, Shoaib Malik, Tariq Mahmood
Extras29 (12w, 2nb, 6lb)
Total1/112 (13 overs, 8.61rpo)
Shabbir Ahmed4048012-----
Abdur Rauf2021010.5-----
Sohaib Maqsood411704.25-----
Zeeshan Khan301715.66-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.