Railways RAI v KAR KarnatakaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai — 19 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/162 1st innings

DT Patilst †Deb b Sanyal18182130100
RV Uthappab Bangar31233831134.78
MK Pandeylbw b Sanyal011000
VST Naidulbw b Singh44333541133.33
C Raghust †Deb b Parida8961088.88
DA Chougulenot out28223030127.27
B Akhilnot out29141730207.14
Did not batAmit Verma, RR Bhatkal, KP Appanna, S Aravind
Extras4 (1w, 3lb)
Total5/162 (20 overs, 8.1rpo)
Harvinder Singh403208--000
S Sanyal4028271-000
G Shankara Rao403107.75--000
SB Bangar302518.33--000
KS Parida201718.5--000
SN Khanolkar1011011--000
TP Singh201517.5--000

3/163 2nd innings

AA Pagnisretired hurt45323660140.62
SB Bangarb Aravind011000
TP Singhc Amit Verma b Appanna29264311111.53
SN Khanolkarnot out47314142151.61
D Chakrabartyrun out (Raghu)23151620153.33
S Sanyalnot out16101311160
Did not batHarvinder Singh, KS Parida, G Shankara Rao, BA Yadav, RR Deb
Extras3 (1w, 3lb)
Total3/163 (19.1 overs, 8.5rpo)
S Aravind3.101916--000
RR Bhatkal4040010--000
B Akhil402606.5--000
C Raghu302809.33--000
KP Appanna403318.25--000
Amit Verma1014014--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.