Karnataka KAR v ODI OdishaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai — 18 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/157 1st innings

DT Patilb Jayachandra44405260110
RV Uthappac †H Das b Mohanty3680050
R Dravidb Jayachandra54355090154.28
B Akhilc Patel b Behera035000
C Raghuc Biswal b Jayachandra69120066.66
DA Chougulenot out29182550161.11
SB Joshic †H Das b Mohanty64410150
Amit Vermast †H Das b Patel33700100
RR Bhatkalnot out32200150
Did not batYKT Goud, S Aravind
Extras9 (3w, 6lb)
Total7/157 (20 overs, 7.85rpo)
DS Mohanty402827--000
Preetamjit Das301806--000
S Khatua108082-000
N Behera403418.5--000
P Patel403318.25--000
P Jayachandra403037.51-000

10/113 2nd innings

BBCC Mohapatrab Aravind021000
P Patelc Amit Verma b Bhatkal15132330115.38
N Beherarun out (Amit Verma)1117241064.7
P Jayachandrab Raghu1121251052.38
PM Mullickb Akhil40294132137.93
RR Dasrun out (†Patil)1330033.33
S Biswalrun out (†Patil)14141211100
H Dasnot out10101610100
DS Mohantyb Akhil021000
Preetamjit Dasb Aravind2480050
S Khatuac †Patil b Aravind033000
Extras9 (3w, 6lb)
Total10/113 (19.4 overs, 5.74rpo)
S Aravind2.401033.752-000
RR Bhatkal401814.52-000
B Akhil402726.752-000
SB Joshi301705.66--000
C Raghu402616.5--000
Amit Verma201206--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.