Bengal BEN v MAD Madhya PradeshSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Ahmedabad — 17 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/97 1st innings

SG Dasb Anand Rajan5871062.5
SC Gangulyc Bundela b Shantanu Pitre1012262083.33
SS Lahirirun out (Shantanu Pitre)1320033.33
MK Tiwaryc Abbas Ali b Sudhindra39366330108.33
D Dasguptab Sudhindra99720100
AA Jhunjhunwalac †Ojha b Jadhav816160050
R Chowdharyc Bundela b Jadhav022000
LR Shuklab Abbas Ali813140061.53
P Mukherjeenot out48140050
SS Paullbw b Abbas Ali44710100
RR Boserun out (Ali)011000
Extras9 (5w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total10/97 (18.3 overs, 5.24rpo)
Shantanu Pitre301916.3321000
Anand Rajan401914.753-000
TP Sudhindra402225.5--000
A Jadhav401323.25--000
M Ali201608--000
S Abbas Ali1.30523.33--000

Madhya PradeshWinner
7/98 2nd innings

NV Ojharun out (Jhunjhunwala)18151521120
Sachin M Dholpureb Bose35120060
D Bundelarun out (Tiwary)1824342075
M Alist †Dasgupta b Lahiri1318240072.22
BR Tomarrun out (Shukla)011000
S Abbas Alinot out2029361168.96
Rahul Bakshic Mukherjee b Shukla2470050
TP Sudhindrarun out (Mukherjee)10101210100
Shantanu Pitrenot out11101120110
Did not batAnand Rajan, A Jadhav
Extras3 (5w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total7/98 (19.1 overs, 5.11rpo)
SS Paul3.101805.681-000
RR Bose401814.5--000
P Mukherjee402205.5-1000
LR Shukla401814.5--000
SS Lahiri402115.25--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.