Railways RAI v ODI OdishaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai — 17 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/101 1st innings

BS Patic †Deb b Harvinder Singh021000
P Patelc Singh b Sanyal991410100
N Beherarun out (Chakrabarty)23212820109.52
P Jayachandrab Parida716190043.75
RR Dasst †Deb b Shankara Rao1520250075
S Biswalc Sanyal b Parida910140090
H Dasc †Deb b Shankara Rao1340033.33
PM Mullicknot out1518240083.33
DS Mohantyb Shankara Rao1213111092.3
S Khatuanot out58100062.5
Did not batPreetamjit Das
Extras5 (3w, 2lb)
Total8/101 (20 overs, 5.05rpo)
Harvinder Singh4024161-000
S Sanyal301515--000
KS Parida401223--000
SB Bangar3018062-000
G Shankara Rao402035--000
SN Khanolkar201005--000

7/104 2nd innings

SB Bangarc †H Das b Mohanty104211250
AA Pagnisc Jayachandra b Behera1422331063.63
TP Singhc Pati b Patel40325141125
SN Khanolkarc RR Das b Behera031000
S Sanyalc RR Das b Patel23162040143.75
G Shankara Raoc †H Das b Behera024000
D Chakrabartylbw b Patel011000
RR Debnot out210160020
BA Yadavnot out15131511115.38
Did not batHarvinder Singh, KS Parida
Extras (3w, 2lb)
Total7/104 (17.1 overs, 6.05rpo)
DS Mohanty3.1132110.1--000
Preetamjit Das30903--000
S Khatua403308.25--000
N Behera402235.5--000
P Patel30832.66--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.