Delhi DEH v SER ServicesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 08 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/132 1st innings

Imran Khanc †Bisht b Sangwan3790042.85
Tahir Khanc Chabra b Manhas70606461116.66
V Sreejitrun out (†Bisht)2130351070
Narender Kumarlbw b Manhas22300100
F Mohammedc Kohli b Nanda76500116.66
S Upadhyayst †Bisht b Nanda2660033.33
Sarabjit Singhc †Bisht b Sangwan1051320200
MP Reddynot out11700100
D Chauhanb Manhas22100100
SS Karmakarnot out21100200
Did not batPankaj Kumar
Extras12 (1w, 3lb, 8b)
Total8/132 (20 overs, 6.6rpo)
PJ Sangwan401323.25--000
Ashish Malhotra401704.25--000
M Manhas403338.251-000
K Rawat402606.5--000
C Nanda403228--000

10/125 2nd innings

S Dhawanb Mohammed34314240109.67
M Manhasc Tahir Khan b Mohammed21172240123.52
G Gambhirrun out (Upadhyay)15121610125
V Kohlic Narender Kumar b Karmakar1013181076.92
M Tehlanc Narender Kumar b Karmakar79130077.77
G Chabrab Mohammed1015200066.66
P Bishtc Pankaj Kumar b Narender Kumar771010100
K Rawatb Karmakar1340033.33
Ashish Malhotrab Karmakar96820150
C Nandarun out (Reddy)43700133.33
PJ Sangwannot out53100166.66
Extras2 (1w, 3lb, 8b)
Total10/125 (19.5 overs, 6.3rpo)
Pankaj Kumar402205.51-000
Narender Kumar402817--000
F Mohammed403037.5--000
S Upadhyay201206--000
D Chauhan1011011--000
MP Reddy10303--000
SS Karmakar3.501844.69--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.