Bengal BEN v ODI OdishaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Eden Gardens, Kolkata — 07 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/158 1st innings

BS Patic Chowdhary b Lahiri1220281-60
P Patelrun out (Mukherjee)8792-114.28
N Beherast †Dasgupta b Gavaskar4837576-129.72
P Jayachandrac Ghosh b Lahiri1211131-109.09
RR Dasc Mukherjee b Paul56323181175
H Dasnot out131318--100
S Biswalnot out--1---
Did not batDS Mohanty, PM Mullick, Preetamjit Das, A Mangaraj
Extras9 (7w, 2lb)
Total5/158 (20 overs, 7.9rpo)
RR Bose4-27-6.75-----
SS Paul4-2716.752----
LR Shukla2-23-11.51----
SS Lahiri3-18261----
RS Gavaskar4-3518.751----
P Mukherjee3-26-8.662----
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

3/160 2nd innings

SG Dasnot out794878121164.58
SS Lahiric & b Patel4425368-176
RS Gavaskarc Behera b Patel-11---
D Dasguptarun out (RR Das)454--80
LR Shuklanot out2928343-103.57
Did not batRR Bose, R Chowdhary, KH Mondal, P Mukherjee, SS Paul, AN Ghosh
Extras4 (7w, 2lb)
Total3/160 (17.5 overs, 8.97rpo)
DS Mohanty3-24-8-----
Preetamjit Das3.5-48-12.521----
A Mangaraj4-39-9.751----
N Behera3-22-7.33-----
P Patel4-2526.25-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.