Andhra AND v GOA GoaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam — 07 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/135 1st innings

SK Kamatrun out (†Sai)78597153132.2
A Katkarb Sahabuddin054000
SS Dhurib Kalyankrishna611181054.54
SA Asnodkarc Sumanth b Bharat Reddy1670016.66
SB Jakatic Kalyankrishna b Verma16121020133.33
SS Bandekarnot out2636300172.22
Amit Yadavnot out11100100
Did not batA Angle, DV Redker, RS D'Souza, DB Sawal
Extras7 (3w, 4lb)
Total5/135 (20 overs, 6.75rpo)
KS Sahabuddin402315.75--000
D Kalyankrishna401714.253-000
Y Venugopal Rao301906.33--000
K Bharat Reddy302518.33--000
ASK Varma402716.75--000
AG Pradeep2020010--000

6/126 2nd innings

VM Saib Dhuri2741432065.85
V Sandeeplbw b D'Souza45170080
KS Sahabuddinst †Redker b Amit Yadav1418220077.77
Y Gnaneswara Raoc & b Amit Yadav811100072.72
ASK Varmac D'Souza b Bandekar26213111123.8
AG Pradeepc Amit Yadav b Bandekar33202131165
B Sumanthnot out11400100
JT Yadavnot out33200100
Did not batD Kalyankrishna, Y Venugopal Rao, K Bharat Reddy
Extras10 (3w, 4lb)
Total6/126 (20 overs, 6.3rpo)
SS Bandekar402125.253-000
RS D'Souza402115.252-000
SS Dhuri402115.25--000
Amit Yadav402225.5--000
SB Jakati403609--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.