Madhya Pradesh MAD v RAJ RajasthanSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur — 07 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Madhya PradeshWinner
7/156 1st innings

S Abbas Alib Bist55354763157.14
Sachin M Dholpurelbw b Ranjeet Singh41354660117.14
D Bundelarun out (Sharma)1014211071.42
BR Tomarc & b Ranjeet Singh011000
M Pashac Sharma b Ranjeet Singh710100070
TP Sudhindrac Bist b Ranjeet Singh5680083.33
M Alic Gehlot b Bist179811188.88
Sunil M Dholpurenot out1681011200
Rahul Bakshinot out22500100
Did not batShantanu Pitre, A Jadhav
Extras3 (1w, 2lb)
Total7/156 (20 overs, 7.8rpo)
SG Gehlot3021071-000
Afroz Khan302909.66--000
M Aslam3034011.33--000
Kuldeep Singh302408--000
R Bist402626.5--000
Ranjeet Singh402045--000

10/123 2nd innings

DH Yagnikb Shantanu Pitre13121120108.33
RG Sharmab Sunil M Dholpure29275110107.4
Siddharth Joshirun out (Pasha)3450075
AS Jainc Bundela b Shantanu Pitre2550040
R Bistrun out (Shantanu Pitre)1116220068.75
Ranjeet Singhb Pasha981110112.5
RB Jhalanib Sudhindra28223020127.27
Kuldeep Singhc Sudhindra b Abbas Ali15141720107.14
Afroz Khanlbw b Abbas Ali57120071.42
M Aslamrun out (Sachin M Dholpure)2340066.66
SG Gehlotnot out001000
Extras6 (1w, 2lb)
Total10/123 (19.4 overs, 6.25rpo)
Shantanu Pitre401824.5--000
TP Sudhindra402716.751-000
Sunil M Dholpure402817--000
M Pasha402716.75--000
S Abbas Ali3.401824.9--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.