Uttar Pradesh UTT v VID VidarbhaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur — 06 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/137 1st innings

HV Shitootb Abbas Raza28263831107.69
FY Fazalc Abbas Raza b RP Srivastava19192710100
AS Naidub Chawla37323831115.62
AV Deshpandec Abbas Raza b Murtaza33242140137.5
SA Kharerun out (†Diwedi)11300100
OS Afzalc SJ Srivastava b Murtaza64410150
SN Binkarnot out45110080
HS Joshirun out (Abbas Raza)2650033.33
PV Gandhenot out1320033.33
Did not batSR Singh, SB Wagh
Extras6 (1w, 3lb, 2b)
Total7/137 (20 overs, 6.85rpo)
P Kumar402105.25--000
SJ Srivastava402105.251-000
RP Srivastava3030110--000
Abbas Raza302217.33--000
PP Chawla402315.75--000
AG Murtaza201527.5--000

Uttar PradeshWinner
/138 2nd innings

P Kumarnot out76536482143.39
M Kaifnot out59516442115.68
Did not batAG Murtaza, R Elahi, P Malviya, PP Chawla, SJ Srivastava, RP Srivastava, Jyoti P Yadav, A Diwedi, Abbas Raza
Extras3 (1w, 3lb, 2b)
Total/138 (17.2 overs, 7.96rpo)
SR Singh2027013.5--000
SB Wagh2020010--000
SA Khare4020051-000
PV Gandhe302207.331-000
AS Naidu201407--000
HS Joshi2.202008.57--000
HV Shitoot201407--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.