Odisha ODI v TRI TripuraSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Eden Gardens, Kolkata — 05 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

6/140 1st innings

BBCC Mohapatrac & b Jain17172230100
BS Patic Sutradhar b Chanda38170037.5
N Beherac RH Saha b TS Saha16162420100
P Jayachandrab Chowdhury41363750113.88
RR Dasc TS Saha b Chowdhury41313451132.25
PM Mullickc Manoj Singh b Jain771100100
H Dasnot out1280050
P Patelnot out73310233.33
Did not batDS Mohanty, Preetamjit Das, AK Sahoo
Extras7 (4w, 3lb)
Total6/140 (20 overs, 7rpo)
V Jain402526.253-000
TK Chanda302217.33--000
Manoj Singh201306.5--000
TS Saha402315.75--000
RH Saha201909.5--000
SD Chowdhury402125.251-000
A Lamba1014014--000

10/98 2nd innings

A Lambac RR Das b Mohanty17131240130.76
T Sutradharc RR Das b Mohanty1171920157.14
SD Chowdhurylbw b Behera27275140100
R Banikc Pati b Patel1819231094.73
TK Chandast †H Das b Patel3680050
TS Sahast †H Das b Patel6771085.71
Manoj Singhb Preetamjit Das3680050
R Duttalbw b Behera021000
BSR Dasnot out48100050
RH Sahab Behera3840037.5
V Jainb Patel022000
Extras6 (4w, 3lb)
Total10/98 (17.3 overs, 5.6rpo)
DS Mohanty302428--000
Preetamjit Das301916.33--000
AK Sahoo403107.752-000
N Behera401132.751-000
P Patel3.301143.141-000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.