Himachal Pradesh HIM v SER ServicesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 06 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/122 1st innings

Imran Khanc Sarandeep Singh b Boon40284152142.85
Yashpal Singhc †Bisla b Mehta66710100
Tahir Khanb Mehta914151064.28
S Vermac Dogra b Boon412140033.33
F Mohammedc & b Nischal Gaur30131432230.76
Sarabjit Singhc †Bisla b Nischal Gaur3590060
S Upadhyayrun out (Sangram Singh)3560060
D Chauhannot out1416211087.5
Narender Kumarc Mannu b Nischal Gaur88610100
SS Karmakarc †Bisla b Mehta044000
Pankaj Kumarrun out (†Bisla)2440050
Extras3 (1w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total10/122 (19 overs, 6.42rpo)
AK Thakur3030010--000
J Mehta41932.25--000
Sarandeep Singh302107--000
V Boon40322811000
V Bhatia1015015--000
Nischal Gaur401433.5--000

Himachal PradeshWinner
5/124 2nd innings

MS Bislac †Sarabjit Singh b Upadhyay1718292094.44
Sandeep Sharmac Yashpal Singh b Pankaj Kumar12101230120
P Dogranot out45436140104.65
Sangram Singhlbw b Upadhyay3670050
A Mannuc Upadhyay b Narender Kumar1230050
Nischal Gaurc Yashpal Singh b Upadhyay910100090
Sarandeep Singhnot out23232130100
Did not batV Bhatia, AK Thakur, J Mehta, V Boon
Extras14 (1w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total5/124 (18.2 overs, 6.76rpo)
Pankaj Kumar302418--000
F Mohammed403107.752-000
S Upadhyay401533.75--000
Narender Kumar301715.66-2000
SS Karmakar2014071-000
Yashpal Singh2.201506.421-000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.