Madhya Pradesh MAD v UTT Uttar PradeshSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur — 05 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Uttar Pradesh
6/98 1st innings

P Kumarb Shantanu Pitre011000
M Kaifb Shantanu Pitre023000
Abbas Razarun out (Mishra)26100033.33
RP Srivastavalbw b Sudhindra310120030
PP Chawlac Mishra b Shantanu Pitre1680016.66
AG Murtazanot out3947612082.97
R Elahib Anand Rajan4246501291.3
RP Singhnot out43500133.33
Did not batSJ Srivastava, Jyoti P Yadav, A Diwedi
Extras7 (3w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total6/98 (20 overs, 4.9rpo)
Shantanu Pitre41431--000
TP Sudhindra411513.75-1000
M Pasha402606.51-000
Anand Rajan4024162-000
A Jadhav301906.33--000
S Abbas Ali10707--000

Madhya PradeshWinner
7/102 2nd innings

M Pashalbw b Kumar15100020
Rahul Bakshirun out (Murtaza)4570080
D Bundelarun out (Singh)2026432076.92
BR Tomarc †Diwedi b Kumar213110015.38
M Alib RP Srivastava311170027.27
S Abbas Alirun out (RP Srivastava)1617330094.11
MD Mishranot out36273251133.33
TP Sudhindrab Chawla86610133.33
Shantanu Pitrenot out002000
Did not batAnand Rajan, A Jadhav
Extras12 (3w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total7/102 (18.2 overs, 5.56rpo)
P Kumar40521.25--000
SJ Srivastava3.201905.74-000
RP Singh402506.252-000
RP Srivastava402115.25--000
PP Chawla302618.66--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.