Bengal BEN v BIH BiharSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Eden Gardens, Kolkata — 04 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/187 1st innings

Subhojit Paulc †Ghosh b Diwakar011000
WP Sahab Manoj Singh1315371086.66
RS Gavaskarc Keshav Kumar b Santosh Lal473327100142.42
MK Tiwaryc & b Nadeem58312990187.09
AA Jhunjhunwalanot out41284532146.42
R Chowdharyrun out (Diwakar)17101520170
SS Lahirib Santosh Lal011000
P Mukherjeec Manoj Singh b Santosh Lal42110200
KH Mondalnot out003000
Did not batRR Bose, SS Paul
Extras7 (3w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total7/187 (20 overs, 9.35rpo)
M Diwakar4040110--000
PK Singh302809.33-1000
Santosh Lal302337.663-000
S Nadeem403719.25--000
Manoj Singh402817--000
Keshav Kumar10808--000
Sunny Gupta1020020--000

10/175 2nd innings

MS Vardhanc Jhunjhunwala b Mukherjee1823283078.26
SS Tiwaryc Jhunjhunwala b Tiwary69334784209.09
MS Dhonic Paul b Tiwary1271520171.42
S Ghoshc Mukherjee b Lahiri2660033.33
Keshav Kumarc †Saha b Paul13131720100
Santosh Lalb Gavaskar77410100
M Diwakarst †Saha b Tiwary74301175
S Nadeemrun out (Subhojit Paul)1310033.33
PK Singhnot out26141731185.71
Sunny Guptab Paul2350066.66
Manoj Singhc & b Lahiri117801157.14
Extras7 (3w, 1nb, 3lb)
Total10/175 (20 overs, 8.75rpo)
RR Bose4042010.53-000
SS Paul402827--000
P Mukherjee201819--000
SS Lahiri4040210--000
RS Gavaskar20261131-000
MK Tiwary401934.751-000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.