Andhra AND v KAR KarnatakaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam — 04 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

6/201 1st innings

DT Patillbw b Vijaykumar19131421146.15
RV Uthappac Gnaneswara Rao b Verma48284732171.42
MK Pandeyrun out (Pradeep)46262831176.92
C Raghurun out (Vijaykumar)28212511133.33
DA Chougulerun out (Venugopal Rao)3560060
B Akhilc Vijaykumar b Pradeep20151111133.33
R Vinay Kumarnot out259912277.77
RR Bhatkalnot out3460075
Did not batYKT Goud, KP Appanna, S Aravind
Extras9 (7w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total6/201 (20 overs, 10.05rpo)
KS Sahabuddin303001011000
DP Vijaykumar3036112--000
D Kalyankrishna3032010.662-000
ASK Varma4032181-000
Y Venugopal Rao402907.253-000
AG Pradeep3041113.66--000

10/101 2nd innings

VM Sailbw b Vinay Kumar64200150
V Sandeepc Uthappa b Vinay Kumar612210050
KS Sahabuddinc Raghu b Aravind30192250157.89
Y Venugopal Raoc Chougule b Appanna1215190080
Y Gnaneswara Raoc Akhil b Raghu16122320133.33
ASK Varmab Bhatkal84910200
AG Pradeepb Bhatkal66710100
B Sumanthnot out33800100
D Kalyankrishnab Raghu011000
G Elaizarc Chougule b Raghu011000
DP Vijaykumarc Aravind b Bhatkal65201120
Extras8 (7w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total10/101 (13.3 overs, 7.48rpo)
R Vinay Kumar302929.66-1000
S Aravind301515--000
B Akhil2021010.53-000
KP Appanna20914.5--000
C Raghu201537.5--000
RR Bhatkal1.30835.33--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.