Goa GOA v TAM Tamil NaduSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Hindustan Zinc Limited Ground, Visakhapatnam — 04 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/147 1st innings

SK Kamatc Badani b Ganapathy3660050
SA Asnodkarc Vasudevadas b Amarnath1015251066.66
AK Desaic Badrinath b Ganapathy022000
SS Dhuric Ashwin b Badani44243814183.33
SB Jakatic Vasudevadas b Vidyut17121320141.66
SS Bandekarc Amarnath b Ganapathy2531421080.64
DV Redkerb Devendran1340033.33
A Anglerun out (Devendran)021000
Amit Yadavc Vidyut b Badani21111012190.9
RS D'Souzac Vidyut b Ganapathy13101310130
S Kishorenot out001000
Extras13 (4w, 1lb, 8b)
Total10/147 (19.2 overs, 7.6rpo)
VY Mahesh3018063-000
C Ganapathy2.201245.14--000
P Amarnath302418--000
S Vidyut2024112--000
HK Badani302327.66--000
V Devendran402215.51-000
R Ashwin201507.5--000

Tamil NaduWinner
1/148 2nd innings

M Vijayc Angle b D'Souza12111311109.09
V Devendrannot out87516077170.58
S Badrinathnot out40334631121.21
Did not batR Ashwin, HK Badani, C Ganapathy, KD Karthik, VY Mahesh, S Vidyut, K Vasudevadas, P Amarnath
Extras9 (4w, 1lb, 8b)
Total1/148 (15.2 overs, 9.65rpo)
SS Bandekar402205.5--000
SS Dhuri3038012.66--000
RS D'Souza1.2035126.25-3000
SB Jakati401102.751-000
Amit Yadav2022011--000
A Angle1016016--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.