Madhya Pradesh MAD v RAI RailwaysSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur — 04 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Madhya Pradesh
7/138 1st innings

M Pashab Sanyal713180053.84
Rahul Bakshist †Deb b Bangar1519352078.94
S Abbas Alic Shankara Rao b Sanyal2760028.57
MD Mishrac Harvinder Singh b Sanyal57374751154.05
D Bundelast †Deb b Shankara Rao915150060
BR Tomarc Harvinder Singh b Bangar29182440161.11
Sunil M Dholpurerun out (†Deb)108910125
TP Sudhindranot out2360066.66
Did not batShantanu Pitre, A Jadhav, M Ali
Extras7 (5w, 2lb)
Total7/138 (20 overs, 6.9rpo)
Harvinder Singh401403.52-000
S Sanyal402536.251-000
G Shankara Rao401914.75--000
SB Bangar402626.51-000
KS Parida2032016--000
SN Khanolkar20200101-000

3/140 2nd innings

SB Bangarc Mishra b Pasha67405772167.5
TP Singhc Pasha b Dholpure16151620106.66
SN Khanolkarc †Rahul Bakshi b Shantanu Pitre45404550112.5
S Sanyalnot out53710166.66
AA Pagnisnot out21200200
Did not batD Chakrabarty, Harvinder Singh, KV Sharma, KS Parida, G Shankara Rao, RR Deb
Extras5 (5w, 2lb)
Total3/140 (16.2 overs, 8.57rpo)
TP Sudhindra302909.6621000
Sunil M Dholpure2022111--000
Shantanu Pitre403218--000
A Jadhav302207.33--000
S Abbas Ali2012061-000
M Pasha2.202219.42--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.