Odisha ODI v BIH BiharSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Eden Gardens, Kolkata — 03 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/121 1st innings

BBCC Mohapatralbw b Singh116511183.33
BS Patib Singh1416232087.5
N Beherac Vardhan b Singh119920122.22
P Jayachandrac Tiwary b Keshav Kumar46373942124.32
PM Mullickc †Ghosh b Nadeem1022250045.45
P Patelrun out (†Ghosh)410100040
RR Dasb Diwakar105620200
H Dasnot out76910116.66
DS Mohantyrun out (Diwakar)011000
Preetamjit Dasc †Ghosh b Keshav Kumar1210050
A Mangarajc †Ghosh b Diwakar43310133.33
Extras3 (1w, 2lb)
Total10/121 (19.3 overs, 6.2rpo)
M Diwakar3.301624.571-000
PK Singh403639--000
Santosh Lal201809--000
S Nadeem401413.5--000
Manoj Singh401904.75--000
Keshav Kumar201628--000

9/110 2nd innings

MS Vardhanc Mangaraj b Preetamjit Das1330033.33
SS Tiwaryrun out (RR Das)211130018.18
S Ghoshc Patel b Mangaraj24223311109.09
MS Dhonic Behera b Mohanty1550020
Keshav Kumarc RR Das b Patel1519262078.94
Santosh Lalc Mullick b Behera1015181066.66
M Diwakarc Mohapatra b Patel1550020
S Nadeemb Preetamjit Das12101410120
PK Singhnot out18163000112.5
Sunny Guptac †H Das b Jayachandra22131740169.23
Manoj Singhnot out011000
Extras4 (1w, 2lb)
Total9/110 (20 overs, 5.5rpo)
DS Mohanty411714.251-000
Preetamjit Das402125.252-000
A Mangaraj2018191-000
N Behera401714.25--000
P Patel402325.75--000
P Jayachandra201417--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.