Goa GOA v HYD Hyderabad (India)Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Hindustan Zinc Limited Ground, Visakhapatnam — 03 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Hyderabad (India)Winner
8/158 1st innings

TL Sumanc Asnodkar b Dhuri42274261155.55
D Rushi Rajc Dhuri b Jakati25253822100
AT Rayuduc Katkar b Jakati881210100
AS Yadavb Amit Yadav14131420107.69
Anirudh Singhc & b Jakati3680050
I Khaleelrun out (Amit Yadav)39242431162.5
AJ Shindelbw b Amit Yadav1220050
BSK Yadavrun out (Dhuri)14122110116.66
MP Arjunnot out22400100
A Absolemnot out21100200
Did not batPIS Reddy
Extras8 (3w, 3lb, 2b)
Total8/158 (20 overs, 7.9rpo)
SS Bandekar403508.752-000
RS D'Souza403408.5--000
SS Dhuri403117.75--000
SB Jakati402035--000
Amit Yadav403328.25--000

10/137 2nd innings

SK Kamatb Shinde36343732105.88
SA Asnodkarc Reddy b Suman125411240
DV Redkerc Shinde b Reddy1012172083.33
SB Jakatirun out (BSK Yadav)641210150
SS Bandekarc Absolem b Shinde48100050
AK Desaic †Khaleel b Suman19121111158.33
SS Dhuric †Khaleel b Reddy1316190081.25
A Katkarst †Khaleel b Shinde2630033.33
A Anglec Rushi Raj b Reddy16132210123.07
Amit Yadavb Absolem3650050
RS D'Souzanot out75310140
Extras9 (3w, 3lb, 2b)
Total10/137 (20 overs, 6.85rpo)
TL Suman3033211--000
A Absolem401914.751-000
MP Arjun302307.66--000
PIS Reddy402035--000
BSK Yadav20200103-000
AJ Shinde401734.25--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.