Delhi DEH v HIM Himachal PradeshSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 03 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/136 1st innings

S Dhawanrun out (Mannu)38283560135.71
G Gambhirb Thakur610191060
V Kohlib Nischal Gaur35262440134.61
V Sehwagc †Bisla b Sarandeep Singh47130057.14
M Manhaslbw b Nischal Gaur19142511135.71
R Bhatiac †Bisla b Nischal Gaur3740042.85
P Bishtc †Bisla b Nischal Gaur21131121161.53
PJ Sangwanc Mannu b Nischal Gaur2310066.66
K Rawatc Dhawan b Mehta3680050
C Nandac & b Mehta3580060
I Sharmanot out001000
Extras2 (1w, 1lb)
Total10/136 (19.5 overs, 6.85rpo)
AK Thakur402315.75--000
VS Malik413609--000
J Mehta3.502626.781-000
Sarandeep Singh402215.5--000
Nischal Gaur402857--000

Himachal PradeshWinner
3/137 2nd innings

Nischal Gaurc Rawat b Nanda2631383083.87
Sandeep Sharmarun out (Bhatia)45445570102.27
P Dogranot out35283512125
MS Bislast †Bisht b Sehwag810151080
Sangram Singhnot out11200100
Did not batA Mannu, VS Malik, Sarandeep Singh, AK Thakur, J Mehta, R Dhawan
Extras22 (1w, 1lb)
Total3/137 (19 overs, 7.21rpo)
PJ Sangwan3031010.335-000
I Sharma401804.51-000
C Nanda401413.5--000
V Sehwag403117.75--000
K Rawat201708.5--000
R Bhatia201306.53-000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.