Madhya Pradesh MAD v VID VidarbhaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2007 • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur — 03 April 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

9/115 1st innings

HV Shitootc Ali b Dholpure1211830109.09
FY Fazalc Mishra b Dholpure014000
G Upadhyayab Dholpure77910100
AS Naidub Sudhindra023000
OS Afzalb Sudhindra046000
AV Deshpandelbw b Abbas Ali29263430111.53
SA Khareb Shantanu Pitre14100025
HS Joshic Dholpure b Shantanu Pitre33323630103.12
SR Singhb Jadhav022000
SB Waghnot out2324261095.83
M Hashimnot out771100100
Extras3 (3w)
Total9/115 (20 overs, 5.75rpo)
TP Sudhindra4016241-000
Sunil M Dholpure4028371-000
Shantanu Pitre402726.751-000
S Abbas Ali402516.25--000
A Jadhav401914.75--000

Madhya PradeshWinner
7/116 2nd innings

M Pashab Wagh33400100
Rahul Bakshib Singh2790028.57
MD Mishrast †Deshpande b Khare2025312180
S Abbas Alist †Deshpande b Khare913181069.23
D Bundelarun out (Afzal)32253421128
BR Tomarrun out (Afzal)51170045.45
M Alinot out29253420116
Sunil M Dholpurerun out (Khare)86910133.33
TP Sudhindranot out2350066.66
Did not batShantanu Pitre, A Jadhav
Extras6 (3w)
Total7/116 (19.3 overs, 5.94rpo)
SR Singh301013.331-000
SB Wagh402917.25--000
M Hashim403007.51-000
SA Khare401323.251-000
G Upadhyaya3024081-000
HS Joshi1.30906-1000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.