Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club BLO v SAR Saracens Sports ClubSri Lanka Domestic T20 2006-07 • Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo — 01 March 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
10/167 1st innings

KNC Fernandoc Kumara b Nishantha23-0066.66
KY de Silvac Wanigaratne b SCA Perera1311-20118.18
SHT Kandambyc †GYSR Perera b Nishantha03-000
DMGS Dissanayakec †GYSR Perera b SCA Perera2019-30105.26
CU Jayasinghec & b SCA Perera6734-73197.05
GT de Silvac Kumara b Bodhisha712-0058.33
GASK Gangodawilac Masmulla b SCA Perera1412-01116.66
MP Ranasingheb Priyantha135-02260
MNR Coorayrun out (Priyantha)1816-30112.5
ABT Lakshitharun out (Priyantha)53-10166.66
WRD Wimaladarmanot out33-00100
Extras5 (1nb, 4lb)
Total10/167 (20 overs, 8.35rpo)
LDP Nishantha402125.25-----
SCA Perera402646.5-----
PK Bodhisha403518.75-----
RSA Palliyaguruge4043010.75-----
JGN Priyantha403819.5-1---

Saracens Sports ClubWinner
9/167 2nd innings

TSM Masmullac Jayasinghe b Wimaladarma2419-40126.31
GN Abeyratnelbw b Dissanayake2717-50158.82
PK Bodhishab Wimaladarma1612-01133.33
WCS Kumarac Cooray b Jayasinghe1414-01100
GYSR Pererast †GT de Silva b Cooray89-0188.88
S Dushanthalbw b Dissanayake2220-11110
JGN Priyanthac KY de Silva b Dissanayake3716-23231.25
RSA Palliyagurugenot out64-10150
LDP Nishanthac Fernando b Dissanayake03-000
MMBRSTC Wanigaratneb Dissanayake58-0062.5
SCA Pereranot out01-000
Extras8 (1nb, 4lb)
Total9/167 (20 overs, 8.35rpo)
ABT Lakshitha403709.2511---
CU Jayasinghe403017.5-1---
WRD Wimaladarma403027.5-----
DMGS Dissanayake301555-----
MNR Cooray302217.33-1---
SHT Kandamby2029014.5-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.