Nondescripts Cricket Club NON v SLA Sri Lanka ArmySri Lanka Domestic T20 2006-07 • Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo — 28 February 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Nondescripts Cricket ClubWinner
9/144 1st innings

KD Gunawardenec BAW Mendis b Peiris4529-61155.17
TMI Mutaliphlbw b Karunathilaka119-20122.22
UKD Aravindac TRD Mendis b Karunathilaka03-000
MK Gajanayakec Rathnayake b Balasooriya1722-1077.27
UDU Chandanac de Zoysa b Rathnayake3124-30129.16
HWU Varunac Peiris b Balasooriya13-0033.33
CKB Kulasekarac †Soysa b Peiris810-1080
WLP Fernandoc Suresh b Peiris22-00100
WCA Ganegamab BAW Mendis35-0060
MDGM Bandaranot out1012-2083.33
NC Komasarunot out12-0050
Extras15 (7w, 1nb, 7lb)
Total9/144 (20 overs, 7.2rpo)
RDIA Karunathilaka403929.753----
TD Kumar2021010.51----
PKNMK Rathnayake402015-----
DPSD Peiris402536.2531---
BAD Balasooriya402325.75-----
BAW Mendis20914.5-----

Sri Lanka Army
10/103 2nd innings

LMR Sureshst †Bandara b Komasaru2939-4074.35
RDIA Karunathilakarun out (Aravinda)89-1088.88
BAW Mendisc Chandana b Varuna43-10133.33
HHM de Zoysalbw b Komasaru35-0060
DR Samarasingherun out (Gajanayake)43-10133.33
BAD Balasooriyalbw b Chandana73-01233.33
TRD Mendisc †Bandara b Ganegama1317-1076.47
TDT Soysac Gunawardene b Komasaru22-00100
DPSD Peirisb Komasaru26-0033.33
TD Kumarnot out1212-20100
PKNMK Rathnayakest †Bandara b Chandana97-10128.57
Extras10 (7w, 1nb, 7lb)
Total10/103 (17.4 overs, 5.83rpo)
WCA Ganegama302518.334----
HWU Varuna311715.66-----
CKB Kulasekara2010052----
NC Komasaru401644-----
UDU Chandana3.402125.721----
WLP Fernando201306.5-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.