Abbottabad Falcons ABB v FAI Faisalabad WolvesNational T20 Cup 2006 • National Stadium, Karachi — 24 December 2006

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Abbottabad Falcons
8/105 1st innings

Mohammad Naeemc Saeed Ajmal b Shahid Nazir71201058.33
Adnan Raeesb Imran Khalid2220031110
Sajid Shahb Saeed Ajmal303902176.92
Mohammad Bilallbw b Mohammad Hafeez1500020
Wajid Alist †Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Hafeez161901084.21
Riaz Kailrun out86010133.33
Nasir Jalilc Imran Khalid b Mohammad Hafeez020000
Ahmed Saidnot out87000114.28
Amjad Waqasc †Mohammad Salman b Saeed Ajmal2800025
Dilawar Khannot out1200050
Did not batJunaid Khan
Extras10 (3w, 7lb)
Total8/105 (20 overs, 5.25rpo)
Shahid Nazir31511.66--000
Asad Ali403007.5--000
Ahmed Hayat1010010--000
Mohammad Hafeez401634--000
Imran Khalid401513.75--000
Saeed Ajmal402225.5--000

Faisalabad WolvesWinner
3/106 2nd innings

Mohammad Hafeezrun out3318051183.33
Asif Hussainc Adnan Raees b Amjad Waqas2814021200
Naved Latifc Riaz Kail b Dilawar Khan2716012168.75
Imran Khalidnot out85010160
Imran Alinot out61001600
Did not batAhmed Hayat, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Salman, Shahid Nazir, Saeed Ajmal, Asad Ali
Extras4 (3w, 7lb)
Total3/106 (8.5 overs, 12rpo)
Nasir Jalil403508.75--000
Junaid Khan2034017--000
Amjad Waqas2022111--000
Dilawar Khan0.5014116.8--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.