Karachi Zebras KAR v SIA Sialkot StallionsNational T20 Cup 2006 • National Stadium, Karachi — 22 December 2006

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sialkot StallionsWinner
10/106 1st innings

Imran Nazirc Khurram Manzoor b Malik Aftab75010140
Tahir Mughallbw b Malik Aftab010000
Shahid Yousuflbw b Tanvir Ahmed1514011107.14
Shoaib Malikc Tahir Khan b Danish Kaneria88010100
Qaiser Abbasb Malik Aftab1200050
Shehzad Malikrun out81201066.66
Mansoor Amjadst †Amin-ur-Rehman b Danish Kaneria71101063.63
Naved-ul-Hasanst †Amin-ur-Rehman b Danish Kaneria2823012121.73
Abdur Rehmanb Malik Aftab7801087.5
Khalid Mahmoodnot out91900047.36
Mohammad Asifb Tahir Khan040000
Extras16 (12w, 4lb)
Total10/106 (17.5 overs, 5.94rpo)
Malik Aftab401744.25--000
Tanvir Ahmed302719--000
Tahir Khan3.502015.21--000
Danish Kaneria401132.75--000
Hasan Raza2023011.5--000
Agha Sabir10404--000

Karachi Zebras
5/69 2nd innings

Agha Sabirb Mohammad Asif91101081.81
Khurram Manzoorrun out2700028.57
Asim Kamalc Mohammad Asif b Naved-ul-Hasan020000
Hasan Razac Mansoor Amjad b Tahir Mughal283302084.84
Faisal Iqbalc Abdur Rehman b Mohammad Asif223102070.96
Asif Zakirnot out11000100
Amin-ur-Rehmannot out000000
Did not batDanish Kaneria, Malik Aftab, Tahir Khan, Tanvir Ahmed
Extras7 (12w, 4lb)
Total5/69 (13.5 overs, 4.98rpo)
Mohammad Asif401122.75--000
Abdur Rehman301304.33--000
Tahir Mughal3.502717.04--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.