Derbyshire Falcons DER v LEI Leicestershire FoxesTwenty20 Cup (England) 2007 • County Ground, Derby — 28 June 2007

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Derbyshire Falcons
6/176 1st innings

MG Dightonb Kruger1071010142.85
GM Smithst †Nixon b Maunders795912254133.89
GG Waggrun out1215810080
TR Birtb Masters169730177.77
SM Katichnot out39213241185.71
AG Bothac Allenby b Maunders88600100
DJ Pipeb Kruger1230050
CR Taylornot out11000100
Did not batKJ Dean, T Lungley, J Needham
Extras10 (3w, 4nb, 3lb)
Total6/176 (20 overs, 8.8rpo)
NGE Walker2020010-----
GJP Kruger412526.251----
J Allenby2029014.5-1---
DD Masters403318.2521---
CW Henderson2021010.5-----
JN Snape403107.75-----
JK Maunders201427-----

Leicestershire FoxesWinner
4/177 2nd innings

HD Ackermanrun out66527561126.92
PW Harrisonc Katich b Dean18141520128.57
J Allenbyst †Pipe b Dean1340033.33
PA Nixonb Wagg65414571158.53
JN Snapenot out127920171.42
JL Sadlernot out32000150
Did not batDD Masters, JK Maunders, NGE Walker, CW Henderson, GJP Kruger
Extras12 (3w, 4nb, 3lb)
Total4/177 (19.4 overs, 9rpo)
T Lungley4043010.751----
GG Wagg3.402617.091----
KJ Dean403027.5-----
GM Smith403709.251----
AG Botha20200101----
MG Dighton201608-1---
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.