Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club BLO v CHI Chilaw Marians Cricket ClubSri Lanka Domestic T20 2005 • Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa — 05 November 2005

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Chilaw Marians Cricket ClubWinner
10/127 1st innings

CS Fernandoc Dissanayake b Jayasinghe33000100
KHRK Fernandoc †Jayantha b Wijesiriwardene2814022200
LJP Gunaratnec †Jayantha b Jayasinghe88010100
MK Gajanayakec de Silva b Jayasinghe87010114.28
MMDNRG Pererac Jayasinghe b Wijesiriwardene4800050
G Wijekoonrun out010000
PC Jayasunderac de Silva b Mendis141801177.77
ML Udawatterun out1600016.66
SDC Aravindanot out242801085.71
D Hettiarachchic Jayasinghe b Mendis2524011104.16
PUM Chanakarun out2300066.66
Extras10 (2w, 3lb, 5b)
Total10/127 (20 overs, 6.35rpo)
ABT Lakshitha10150152-000
CU Jayasinghe402135.25--000
OLA Wijesiriwardene301826--000
HDPK Dharmasena402305.75--000
DMGS Dissanayake401604--000
YAN Mendis402626.5--000

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
9/115 2nd innings

WS Jayanthac †CS Fernando b Chanaka91201075
KY de Silvac & b KHRK Fernando61400042.85
GI Danielrun out11000100
HWU Varunac †CS Fernando b Chanaka101501066.66
SHT Kandambyb Gunaratne6700085.71
HDPK Dharmasenanot out5137043137.83
CU Jayasingheb Gunaratne112200050
DMGS Dissanayakec Jayasundera b Gunaratne2300066.66
OLA Wijesiriwardeneb Hettiarachchi010000
ABT Lakshitharun out87000114.28
YAN Mendisnot out010000
Extras11 (2w, 3lb, 5b)
Total9/115 (20 overs, 5.75rpo)
G Wijekoon402706.752-000
PUM Chanaka4020252-000
KHRK Fernando4016141-000
LJP Gunaratne401934.75--000
D Hettiarachchi402716.75--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.