Galle Cricket Club GAL v LAN Lankan Cricket ClubSri Lanka Domestic T20 2005 • Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo — 29 October 2005

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Galle Cricket ClubWinner
10/142 1st innings

KADC Silvac †Shantha b Hathurusingha51101045.45
MKPB Kularatnec Weerabaddana b de Mel274600058.69
MH Wijesinghelbw b Hathurusingha101201083.33
PARC Karunasenac KNS Fernando b Hathurusingha5900055.55
CRP Galappathyc de Mel b Perera111501073.33
ORP Kumarac Weerabaddana b KNS Fernando020000
N Weeramanb KNS Fernando020000
RMAR Ratnayakeb de Mel6124027254.16
DD Wickramasinghec GCL Fernando b Perera4500080
AN Ranasingheb Perera1200050
UMA Prasadnot out000000
Extras18 (5w, 10nb, 3lb)
Total10/142 (19.4 overs, 7.22rpo)
KGD Fernando402907.25-4000
CM Hathurusingha402536.2516000
WPD de Mel301625.333-000
KNS Fernando401924.751-000
MDS Perera3.403339--000
DV Gunawardene1017017--000

Lankan Cricket Club
7/104 2nd innings

DMS Dissanayakec †Kularatne b Kumara343903087.17
GALW Shanthac †Kularatne b Ratnayake71500046.66
DV Gunawardenec & b Weeraman3600050
JP Weerabaddanac †Kularatne b Karunasena3400075
S Soysac Galappathy b Weeraman33000100
WPD de Melb Ranasinghe262700296.29
KNS Fernandoc Karunasena b Ranasinghe1412001116.66
KGD Fernandonot out5600083.33
GCL Fernandonot out1800012.5
Did not batCM Hathurusingha, MDS Perera
Extras8 (5w, 10nb, 3lb)
Total7/104 (20 overs, 5.2rpo)
RMAR Ratnayake401213--000
UMA Prasad402105.251-000
N Weeraman301324.33--000
PARC Karunasena301916.336-000
AN Ranasinghe411724.25--000
ORP Kumara2021110.5--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.