Colombo Cricket Club COL v SIN Sinhalese Sports ClubSri Lanka Domestic T20 2005 • Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo — 16 October 2005

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Colombo Cricket Club
10/117 1st innings

MG Vandortb Jayawardene262705096.29
KGN Randikast †JK Silva b Jayawardene1714020121.42
J Mubarakc Polonowita b Abeydeera3400075
CK Kapugederast †JK Silva b Abeydeera91400064.28
BMTT Mendisrun out1916010118.75
PDGC Kumarast †JK Silva b Samaraweera1500020
RWMGA Ratnayakec Indika b Samaraweera101401071.42
KD Dissanayakec Jayawardene b Fernando5601083.33
NS Rupasinghec Atapattu b Abeydeera61000060
MI Ratnayakenot out32000150
DPLM Liyanagec MN Silva b Samaraweera75010140
Extras11 (6w, 2nb, 3lb)
Total10/117 (19.2 overs, 6.05rpo)
CRD Fernando403418.5-2000
CW Vidanapathirana3015051-000
MN Silva10707--000
DPMD Jayawardene402225.54-000
RD Abeydeera401934.75--000
TT Samaraweera3.201735.11-000

Sinhalese Sports ClubWinner
1/118 2nd innings

NT Paranavitananot out6739025171.79
DPMD Jayawardenec Mendis b MI Ratnayake118020137.5
TT Samaraweeranot out3232040100
Did not batMS Atapattu, RD Abeydeera, CRD Fernando, AS Polonowita, JK Silva, MN Silva, CW Vidanapathirana, GDD Indika
Extras8 (6w, 2nb, 3lb)
Total1/118 (13 overs, 9.07rpo)
MI Ratnayake2016184-000
DPLM Liyanage2024012-2000
RWMGA Ratnayake301806--000
NS Rupasinghe2027013.5--000
PDGC Kumara2020010--000
KGN Randika201105.5--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.