Abbottabad Falcons ABB v HYD Hyderabad HawksNational T20 Cup 2006 • National Stadium, Karachi — 27 February 2006

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Abbottabad Falcons
10/174 1st innings

Azhar Alic Nauman Ali b Pir Zulfiqar2522030113.63
Sajjad Alic Hanif-ur-Rehman b Kashif Raza111401078.57
Zafar Jadoonc Aqeel Anjum b Naeem-ur-Rehman1500020
Ali Naqvic Naeem-ur-Rehman b Nauman Ali4528051160.71
Ashraf Alic Hanif-ur-Rehman b Kashif Raza3325021132
Mohammad Bilalb Kashif Raza137011185.71
Riaz Kailc Aqeel Anjum b Pir Zulfiqar119020122.22
Sajid Shahrun out010000
Mudassar Ibrahimc Naeem-ur-Rehman b Pir Zulfiqar85001160
Mohammad Siddiqc Naeem-ur-Rehman b Pir Zulfiqar62000300
Shakeel-ur-Rehmannot out000000
Extras21 (6w, 11lb, 4b)
Total10/174 (19.4 overs, 8.84rpo)
Kashif Raza402536.25--000
Shoaib Laghari201809--000
Nauman Ali403117.75--000
Pir Zulfiqar2.4029410.87--000

Hyderabad HawksWinner
1/176 2nd innings

Hanif-ur-Rehmanlbw b Mohammad Siddiq4326042165.38
Aqeel Anjumretired hurt263602072.22
Faisal Atharnot out6641071160.97
Shahid Qambraninot out2516031156.25
Did not batHanif Malik, Kashif Raza, Khadim Hussain, Naeem-ur-Rehman, Shoaib Laghari, Pir Zulfiqar, Nauman Ali
Extras16 (6w, 11lb, 4b)
Total1/176 (19.2 overs, 9.1rpo)
Sajid Shah2028014--000
Mohammad Siddiq3.201915.7--000
Ali Naqvi403107.75--000
Riaz Kail302207.33--000
Mudassar Ibrahim1012012--000
Zafar Jadoon201708.5--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.