Abbottabad Falcons ABB v QUE Quetta BearsNational T20 Cup 2006 • National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi — 25 February 2006

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Quetta Bears
5/142 1st innings

Adil Nisarc Azhar Ali b Shakeel-ur-Rehman4700057.14
Nasim Khanc †Sajjad Ali b Shakeel-ur-Rehman1413030107.69
Sabir Hussainc Ashraf Ali b Shakeel-ur-Rehman040000
Shoaib Khan jnrc Dilawar Khan b Amjad Waqas6747092142.55
Faisal Irfanc Amjad Waqas b Riaz Kail262701096.29
Hameedullah Khannot out152100071.42
Arun Lalnot out11000100
Did not batAli Imran, Azharullah, Jalat Khan, Mohammad Umar
Extras15 (8w, 7lb)
Total5/142 (20 overs, 7.1rpo)
Sajid Shah301404.66--000
Ali Naqvi402907.25--000
Riaz Kail402115.25--000
Amjad Waqas301916.33--000
Dilawar Khan2022011--000

Abbottabad FalconsWinner
3/144 2nd innings

Azhar Alist †Hameedullah Khan b Jalat Khan3323040143.47
Sajjad Alic †Hameedullah Khan b Ali Imran2925030116
Zafar Jadoonc Shoaib Khan jnr b Mohammad Umar3534041102.94
Ali Naqvinot out4127032151.85
Ashraf Alinot out22000100
Did not batDilawar Khan, Mohammad Bilal, Sajid Shah, Shakeel-ur-Rehman, Amjad Waqas, Riaz Kail
Extras4 (8w, 7lb)
Total3/144 (16.4 overs, 8.64rpo)
Faisal Irfan3031010.33--000
Ali Imran3.402316.27--000
Jalat Khan403318.25--000
Mohammad Umar2020110--000
Adil Nisar10808--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.