Abbottabad Falcons ABB v ISL Islamabad LeopardsNational T20 Cup 2006 • National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi — 24 February 2006

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Abbottabad FalconsWinner
4/186 1st innings

Azhar Alic †Ashar Zaidi b Saad Altaf71001070
Sajjad Alirun out3626051138.46
Zafar Jadoonc Bazid Khan b Bilal Asad4431051141.93
Ali Naqvib Iftikhar Anjum5427062200
Mohammad Bilalnot out2922021131.81
Ashraf Alinot out64010150
Did not batDilawar Khan, Sajid Shah, Shakeel-ur-Rehman, Amjad Waqas, Riaz Kail
Extras10 (9w, 1lb)
Total4/186 (20 overs, 9.3rpo)
Saad Altaf403318.25--000
Zohaib Ahmed3032010.66--000
Iftikhar Anjum4040110--000
Bilal Asad402616.5--000
Safdar Niazi1014014--000
Ashar Zaidi4040010--000

Islamabad Leopards
8/185 2nd innings

Raheel Majeedlbw b Ali Naqvi4125061164
Bilal Asadc Shakeel-ur-Rehman b Dilawar Khan2513021192.3
Bazid Khanc Mohammad Bilal b Riaz Kail1817001105.88
Ashar Zaidic Azhar Ali b Dilawar Khan2721021128.57
Sufyan Munirb Dilawar Khan4026022153.84
Atif Ashrafc sub b Amjad Waqas101300076.92
Mohammad Altafrun out63001200
Iftikhar Anjumb Amjad Waqas1200050
Safdar Niazinot out32000150
Did not batSaad Altaf, Zohaib Ahmed
Extras14 (9w, 1lb)
Total8/185 (20 overs, 9.25rpo)
Sajid Shah3038012.66--000
Dilawar Khan403739.25--000
Ali Naqvi403418.5--000
Riaz Kail301816--000
Amjad Waqas402927.25--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.