Bangladesh Women BAN-W v AUS-W Australia WomenAustralia Women in Bangladesh T20I Series 2023/24 2024 • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka — 02 April 2024

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Australia WomenWinner
8/161 1st innings

GM Harrisc Rabeya Khan b Fahima Khatun47346061138.23
Phoebe Litchfieldc Murshida Khatun b Fariha Trisna27110028.57
G Warehamc Mostary b Nahida Akter573040100190
A Gardnerc & b Fahima Khatun54310125
TM McGrathlbw b Nahida Akter19192220100
EA Perryc Shorna Akter b Fariha Trisna29222230131.81
A Sutherlandnot out22700100
S Molineuxc Murshida Khatun b Fariha Trisna011000
BL Mooneyb Fariha Trisna011000
Did not batAJ Healy, ML Schutt
Total8/161 (20 overs, 8.05rpo)
Fariha Trisna411944.75--1630
M Akter2025012.5--450
Nahida Akter402125.25--1120
Rabeya Khan302307.66--530
Shorna Akter1020020--031
Fahima Khatun403428.5--740
Shorifa Khatun201909.5--120

Bangladesh Women
9/103 2nd innings

Dilara Akterb Wareham27254750108
Murshida Khatunc †Healy b Schutt812181066.66
Sobhana Mostaryst †Healy b Gardner58151062.5
Nigar Sultanac Sutherland b Molineux11070010
Fahima Khatunb Gardner1518251083.33
Shorna Akterb Gardner21172811123.52
Shorifa Khatunb Molineux3440075
Rabeya Khannot out1417181082.35
Nahida Akterlbw b Molineux1320033.33
M Akterst †Healy b Schutt45100080
Fariha Trisnanot out11100100
Total9/103 (20 overs, 5.15rpo)
ML Schutt3031210.33--760
EA Perry2010053-810
A Gardner401734.25--1410
S Molineux401032.5--1500
G Wareham412416--1221
A Sutherland301103.66--900
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.