Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB v LSG Lucknow Super GiantsIndian Premier League 2024 • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru — 02 April 2024

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Lucknow Super GiantsWinner
5/181 1st innings

Q de Kockc Dagar b Topley81567685144.64
KL Rahulc Dagar b Maxwell20142602142.85
Devdutt Padikkalc †Anuj Rawat b Mohammed Siraj611140054.54
MP Stoinisc Dagar b Maxwell24152012160
N Poorannot out40213115190.47
Ayush Badonic du Plessis b Yash Dayal035000
KH Pandyanot out008000
Did not batNaveen-ul-Haq, YS Thakur, Manimaran Siddharth, Ravi Bishnoi, Mayank Yadav
Extras10 (10w)
Total5/181 (20 overs, 9.05rpo)
RJW Topley403919.751-1133
Yash Dayal402416--1221
Mohammed Siraj4047111.753-1125
GJ Maxwell402325.751-1202
MJ Dagar2023011.51-211
C Green2025012.5--322

Royal Challengers Bangalore
10/153 2nd innings

V Kohlic Padikkal b Siddharth22161621137.5
F du Plessisrun out (Padikkal)19132030146.15
RM Patidarc Padikkal b Yadav29215022138.09
GJ Maxwellc Pooran b Yadav022000
C Greenb Yadav99710100
Anuj Rawatc Padikkal b Stoinis1121290052.38
MK Lomrorc Pooran b Yash Thakur33132933253.84
KD Karthikc †Rahul b Naveen-ul-Haq48130050
MJ Dagarrun out (Pooran)012000
RJW Topleynot out36120050
Mohammed Sirajc Pooran b Naveen-ul-Haq128802150
Did not batYash Dayal
Extras11 (10w)
Total10/153 (19.4 overs, 7.77rpo)
Manimaran Siddharth302117--730
KH Pandya1010010--010
Mayank Yadav401433.5--1720
Ravi Bishnoi30330112-613
YS Thakur403819.5--723
MP Stoinis109191-300
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.