Comilla Victorians COM v BRSAL Fortune BarishalBangladesh Premier League 2024 • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka — 01 March 2024

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Comilla Victorians
6/154 1st innings

SP Narinec McCoy b Mayers54310125
Litton Dasc Mahmudullah b Fuller16122230133.33
Towhid Hridoyc Mahmudullah b Fuller15101330150
J Charlesc Tamim Iqbal b McCoy1517260288.23
Mahidul Islam Ankonb Mohammad Saifuddin38355622108.57
MM Alirun out (Mehidy Hasan Miraz)36120050
Jaker Alinot out2023472086.95
AD Russellnot out27141904192.85
Did not batMustafizur Rahman, Tanvir Islam, Matthew Forde, Rohanat Doullah Borson
Extras15 (10w, 1nb, 4lb)
Total6/154 (20 overs, 7.7rpo)
KR Mayers402616.51-830
Mohammad Saifuddin403719.25411041
JK Fuller4043210.752-1215
Taijul Islam4020051-1411
OC McCoy4024161-1321

Fortune BarishalWinner
4/157 2nd innings

Tamim Iqbalb Ali39263533150
Mehedi Hasan Mirazc Charles b Ali29264212111.53
KR Mayersc Ali b Mustafizur Rahman46303852153.33
Mushfiqur Rahimc sub (MW Forde) b Mustafizur Rahman1318350072.22
Mahmudullahnot out771400100
DA Millernot out871010114.28
Did not batTaijul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, JK Fuller, Mohammad Saifuddin, OC McCoy
Extras15 (10w, 1nb, 4lb)
Total4/157 (19 overs, 8.26rpo)
Tanvir Islam3024083-1102
Rohanat Doullah Borson1015015--221
SP Narine402105.25--901
Mustafizur Rahman403127.751-730
MM Ali402827--821
AD Russell30330112-632
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.