Comilla Victorians COM v BRSAL Fortune BarishalBangladesh Premier League 2023 • Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram — 14 January 2023

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Fortune BarishalWinner
6/177 1st innings

Mehedi Hasan Mirazc Litton Das b Tanvir Islam69151066.66
Anamul Haqueb Khushdil Shah20203811100
PC de Silvac sub (Mukidul Islam) b Nayeem Hasan21121422175
Shakib Al Hasannot out81456084180
Ibrahim Zadranlbw b Tanvir Islam27202421135
Iftikhar Ahmedc Mosaddek Hossain b Tanvir Islam58180062.5
Mahmudullahc Mosaddek Hossain b Tanvir Islam011000
Karim Janatnot out105610200
Did not batKamrul Islam Rabbi, Sanjamul Islam, Qazi Onik
Extras7 (5w, 2lb)
Total6/177 (20 overs, 8.85rpo)
Hasan Ali403809.55-941
Tanvir Islam403348.25--941
Mustafizur Rahman10303--300
Nayeem Hasan3035111.66--542
Khushdil Shah403117.75--731
Mosaddek Hossain403508.75--603

Comilla Victorians
7/165 2nd innings

Litton Dasrun out (Karim Janat)32262913123.07
Mohammad Rizwanc †Anamul Haque b Kamrul Islam Rabbi18111902163.63
Imrul Kayesc Mehidy Hasan Miraz b de Silva28152331186.66
CAK Waltonc Ibrahim Zadran b Shakib Al Hasan1416221087.5
Khushdil Shahnot out43274914159.25
Jaker Alilbw b Iftikhar Ahmed035000
Mosaddek Hossainb Karim Janat27192721142.1
Hasan Alirun out (Sunzamul Islam/Iftikhar Ahmed)1350033.33
Nayeem Hasannot out11100100
Did not batMustafizur Rahman, Tanvir Islam, Mukidul Islam
Extras1 (5w, 2lb)
Total7/165 (20 overs, 8.25rpo)
Shakib Al Hasan301113.66--1201
PC de Silva412416--1312
Sanjamul Islam1010010--101
Kamrul Islam Rabbi2021110.5--412
Qazi Onik2022011--121
Mehedi Hasan Miraz2025012.5--121
Iftikhar Ahmed403318.25-1302
Karim Janat201919.5--521
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.