New Zealand Women NZL-W v BAN-W Bangladesh WomenBangladesh Women in New Zealand T20I Series 2022/23 2022 • Hagley Oval, Christchurch — 02 December 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

New Zealand WomenWinner
3/164 1st innings

SFM Devinec †Nigar Sultana b Jahanara Alam45344860132.35
SW Batesc Salma Khatun b Nahida Akter41334140124.24
AC Kerrc Fahima Khatun b Ritu Moni27212740128.57
ML Greennot out36233640156.52
LMM Tahuhunot out1391520144.44
Did not batJT McFadyen, HNK Jensen, LR Down, JM Kerr, Georgia Plimmer, FC Jonas
Extras2 (1w, 1lb)
Total3/164 (20 overs, 8.2rpo)
Jahanara Alam402616.5--000
Salma Khatun302909.661-000
Nahida Akter302518.33--000
Sanjida Akter Meghla302508.33--000
Ritu Moni402817--000
Fahima Khatun1010010--000
Rumana Ahmed2020010--000

Bangladesh Women
10/32 2nd innings

Murshida Khatunlbw b Jensen3990033.33
Dilara Akterc Bates b Tahuhu212140016.66
Nigar Sultanac Devine b Tahuhu027000
Farzana Haquec Bates b Jensen54510125
Rumana Ahmedb Tahuhu037000
Ritu Monilbw b Tahuhu617260035.29
Fahima Khatunc Devine b AC Kerr517180029.41
Salma Khatunb Jensen25100040
Nahida Akterb Jonas215120013.33
Sanjida Akter Meghlanot out1270050
Jahanara Alamc Green b Jonas032000
Extras6 (1w, 1lb)
Total10/32 (14.5 overs, 2.15rpo)
FC Jonas2.51220.7--000
JM Kerr20402--000
HNK Jensen30832.661-000
LMM Tahuhu40641.52-000
SFM Devine105052-000
AC Kerr20613--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.