Sydney Sixers SIX v STR Adelaide StrikersBig Bash League 2022 • International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour — 17 January 2023

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sydney SixersWinner
5/203 1st innings

JR Philippeb Short1300033.33
SPD Smithrun out (Short/†Carey)10156057180.35
KR Pattersonc Head b Agar4333031130.3
MC Henriquesc Short b Boyce44000100
JC Silknot out3116031193.75
DT Christianb Agar158001187.5
Did not batSNJ O'Keefe, SA Abbott, B Dwarshuis, Hayden Kerr, Todd Murphy
Extras8 (5w, 2lb, 1b)
Total5/203 (20 overs, 10.15rpo)
MW Short2016181-301
Harry Conway4048012--433
HTRY Thornton302909.661-731
WA Agar40482121-542
CJ Boyce402516.25--601
C de Grandhomme20220111-211
BAD Manenti1012012--101

Adelaide Strikers
10/144 2nd innings

MW Shortc Patterson b Murphy4024033166.66
TM Headc †Philippe b Dwarshuis54010125
AT Careyb Dwarshuis5435041154.28
AJ Hosec Kerr b Murphy1400025
C de Grandhommerun out (Smith/Murphy)73001233.33
Thomas Kellyc Abbott b O'Keefe81100072.72
BAD Manentic Henriques b Murphy96001150
CJ Boycec Patterson b Dwarshuis51000050
WA Agarc Smith b O'Keefe5700071.42
HTRY Thorntonnot out44000100
Harry Conwayb Abbott3600050
Extras3 (5w, 2lb, 1b)
Total10/144 (19 overs, 7.57rpo)
Todd Murphy403538.75--913
SA Abbott402917.25--921
B Dwarshuis4028372-1321
SNJ O'Keefe402426--500
Hayden Kerr302709--631
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.