Cyprus CYP v SER SerbiaICC Men's T20 World Cup Sub Regional Europe Qualifier Group A 2022 • Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava — 18 July 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/125 1st innings

Shoaib Ahmedc †Dunbar b Mene-Ejegi010000
Akila Kalugalac †Dunbar b Zimonjic1400025
Chamal Sadunrun out (Zimonjic)151801083.33
Neeraj Tiwaric Ivetic b Sarenac2523020108.69
Scott Austinc Ivetic b Sarenac1110010110
Gurpratap Singhc Mene-Ejegi b Sarenac2400050
Roman Mazumderrun out (Sarenac/Pavlovic)2726021103.84
Riyaz Kajalwalarun out (Mene-Ejegi/†Dunbar)1600016.66
Tejwinder Singhrun out (Kostic/Johns-Wickberg)127001171.42
Iftekar Jamanc Burton b Zimonjic2214012157.14
SRMJJ Arachchilagenot out020000
Extras9 (5w, 2lb, 2b)
Total10/125 (19.1 overs, 6.52rpo)
Ayo Mene-Ejegi402315.755-000
Vukasin Zimonjic3.101725.36--000
Mark Pavlovic302006.66--000
Matija Sarenac402937.25--000
Nicholas Johns-Wickberg401804.5--000
Slobodan Tosic1014014--000

6/126 2nd innings

Leslie Dunbarc Sadun b Shoaib Ahmed2400050
Alexander Dizijarun out (Scott Austin)6861032111.47
Simo Iveticb Gurpratap Singh1200050
Ayo Mene-Ejegic Scott Austin b Tejwinder Singh2413021184.61
Mark Pavlovicc & b Shoaib Ahmed31000030
Matthew Kosticc Scott Austin b Tejwinder Singh91700052.94
Wintley Burtonnot out75010140
Nicholas Johns-Wickbergnot out2500040
Did not batMatija Sarenac, Slobodan Tosic, Vukasin Zimonjic
Extras10 (5w, 2lb, 2b)
Total6/126 (19.2 overs, 6.51rpo)
Shoaib Ahmed402426--000
Gurpratap Singh40281711000
Tejwinder Singh402325.752-000
Neeraj Tiwari3.202507.5--000
Chamal Sadun201306.5--000
SRMJJ Arachchilage201105.52-000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.