Ireland Women IRE-W v PAK-W Pakistan WomenIreland Tri-Nation Women's T20 Series 2022 • Bready Cricket Club, Bready — 19 July 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Pakistan WomenWinner
5/92 1st innings

Iram Javedb Canning010000
Muneeba Alib Delany2924040120.83
Bismah Maroofb Delany132500052
Ayesha Naseemc Kelly b Maguire141700182.35
Nida Darb Maguire2615031173.33
Aliya Riaznot out33000100
Fatima Sananot out000000
Did not batKainat Imtiaz, Diana Baig, Anam Amin, Tuba Hassan
Extras7 (4w, 1nb, 2lb)
Total5/92 (14 overs, 6.57rpo)
Ava Canning301615.331-1020
Jane Maguire301424.662-1201
AN Kelly201809--320
Rachel Delaney20904.511700
L Delany302528.33--821
C Murray10808--110

Ireland Women
6/83 2nd innings

R Stokellb Tuba Hassan192403079.16
GH Lewisrun out (Nida Dar/Fatima Sana)4741050114.63
Orla Prendergastc Iram Javed b Nida Dar101200083.33
L Delanyrun out (Tuba Hassan/Anam Amin)11000100
Rachel Delaneynot out1200050
MV Waldronlbw b Fatima Sana030000
AN Kellyrun out (Nida Dar/†Muneeba Ali)11000100
Did not batLeah Paul, C Murray, Ava Canning, Jane Maguire
Extras4 (4w, 1nb, 2lb)
Total6/83 (14 overs, 5.92rpo)
Diana Baig1010010--320
Anam Amin302307.662-630
Nida Dar301715.661-810
Fatima Sana3012141-900
Tuba Hassan301013.33--900
Kainat Imtiaz1011011--120
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.